Upcoming Events

6:30pm Wednesday, January 25 ~ “Mission 119:11” Midweek Children’s Ministry

6:00pm Sunday, January 29 ~ “An Evening Of Worship” (All SCC Worship Teams)

6:00pm Friday, February 3 ~ “Ladies Night Out

9:00am Saturday, February 4 ~ “Men’s Breakfast” @ 9:00am

12:15pm Sunday, February 5 ~ “Annual Church Business Meeting”

9:30am Tuesday, February 7 ~ “MOPS” (Mothers-Of-Preschoolers)

6:30pm Wednesday, February 8 ~ “Mission 119:11” Midweek Children’s Ministry

6:30pm Wednesday, February 15 ~ “Mission 119:11” Midweek Children’s Ministry

6:00pm Friday, February 17 ~ “Pray Oregon Coast” @ The South Coast Gospel Mission

9:30am Tuesday, February 21 ~ “MOPS” (Mothers-Of-Preschoolers)

6:30pm Wednesday, February 22 ~ “Mission 119:11” Midweek Children’s Ministry