Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 30 ~ “Answers For Women with Mini-Breakfast” – Combating The Father Of Lies by Janet Mefferd DVD 9:00am @ Shoreline

Monday, August 1 ~ “Family Playdate @ Hall Lake

Thursday, August 4 ~ “Frontline Outing” for Middle School and High School Students.

Friday, August 5 ~ “Ladies Night Out” 6:00pm @ Shoreline Community Church

Saturday, August 6 ~ “Men’s Breakfast” 9:00am @ Shoreline Community Church

Sunday, August 7 ~ “Gospel Jubilee – Open Mic” 3:00pm @ Shoreline Community Church

Monday, August 8 – Friday, August 12 ~ CEF Camp Good News @ Camp Fir Point in Langlois, OR for children 6 years old to 6th Grade.

Saturday, August 13 ~ “Answers For Women with Mini-Breakfast” – How To Identify Lies And Speak The Truth with Sarah Mally Hancock DVD 9:00am @ Shoreline.

Thursday, August 11 ~ Monday, August 15 ~ All-Church Campout @ Laverne Park above Coquille, OR (22 camping spots available) Cost: $25.00 per night per site.

Monday, August 22 ~ “Frontline Outing to Sandboard Adventures in Florence for students in Middle School and High School.

Saturday, August 27 ~ “Answers For Women with Mini-breakfast” – Jesus And The Self-Care Movement with Camille Cates DVD 9:00am @ Shoreline

Friday, September 9 – Sunday, September 11 ~ Men’s Roundup @ Camp Tadmor near Lebanon, OR